LCNC awards




In recent years, the technology landscape has witnessed a revolution with the emergence and rapid adoption of Low Code and No Code development platforms. These platforms have transformed the way businesses create software applications, making it faster, more accessible, and cost-effective. To recognize and celebrate the remarkable achievements and innovations in this field, Middle East Low Code No Code Awards have become a significant event in the tech industry.

Middle East Low Code No Code Awards play a pivotal role in recognizing and celebrating the pioneers and innovators who are shaping the future of software development. By acknowledging excellence in this field, these awards inspire further innovation and drive the adoption of low code and no code technologies across industries, ultimately benefiting businesses and end-users alike.


Best LCNC Platform

Recognizing the top low-code or no-code platform that provides the most robust, user-friendly, and powerful development capabilities

Innovation in LCNC

Highlighting innovative features, tools, or solutions that have advanced the field of LCNC development.

LCNC Solution of the Year

Awarding the most impactful and successful application or solution built using low-code or no-code technologies.

LCNC Developer of the Year

Celebrating an individual developer or development team that has demonstrated exceptional skills and creativity in utilizing LCNC tools.

LCNC for Business Transformation

Awarding organizations that have successfully used low-code or no-code solutions to transform their business processes, increase efficiency, or drive innovation.

LCNC Start-up of the Year

Celebrating emerging start-ups that have shown significant promise and innovation in the LCNC space.

LCNC Security Excellence

Recognizing solutions that prioritize and excel in ensuring the security of applications built with low-code or no-code platforms.

LCNC Governance and Compliance

Honouring projects and organizations that have effectively implemented governance and compliance measures in LCNC development to meet regulatory requirements.

How is each Category Evaluated?


Your submission will be reviewed by our team to ensure that your submission is compliant with the submission guidelines (length of copy, documents provided, etc.)


The compliant submission will be shared with the committee who will then evaluate all category entries, to rate them based on the criteria defined for that category. A short list of the best entries for the category will be agreed upon by the committee and announced.


The committee will then meet to review and evaluate in detail the submissions with a discussion of their merits. Another round of ratings and scores will be allocated by the committee to define the winner.

How to apply for the LCNC AWARDS 2024?



Review the categories and decide which is most suited to your organization. Read the category description, criteria for application, and who should apply details listed on the website.


Submit an Enquiry

Submit an enquiry on the website and the categories that you may wish to apply for. You may select more than one category that is of interest to you. An email will be sent to you with the application form and submission requirements for that entry.


Collate your Application

Prepare all of the information to be included in the application form, noting the word limits, file formats, and deadlines for your submission. Complete all of the information.


Submit your Enquiry

Send your entry on the nomination forms above. The deadline for submitting the nominations will be 18 April 2024. Only information compliant with the category guidelines will be considered by our committee.


Acknowledging your Enquiry

Once your completed submission is received you will receive an email confirmation confirming successful entry for that category. If any information is missing you will be advised of the missing requirements.


Feedback on the short-listed submission

The awards committee will complete an initial review of all submissions and then a short list will be published.


Award Ceremony

The category winners will be announced in person at the awards ceremony taking place on 2nd May 2024 at Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The winners will then be photographed, interviewed, and celebrated with the winners being published via media channels the following day.


Rashed Al Maktoum


Rashid Hazari

Chief Strategist, Advisor

Dubai Department of Economy and Tourism

Ahmad Almulla

Digital Advisor

Government Entity

Hoda A. Alkhzaimi

Co Chair, Global Future Council,

World Economic Forum

George Yacoub

Group Director of IT


Ahmad Altarawneh

Senior Strategic Transformation Consultant

Dubai Police